In Which I Claim Writers’ Block is Bogus (via Nicole Monaghan)

Uncategorized

I've got the magic in me.  Now everybody wants some presto. –Magic in Me, B.o.b. Write.  That's what I do.  I havn't.  I could call it the handy writers' block.  So serious and self-important.  So clinical.  Such closure on that.  I'm blocked, sorry. Images and ideas chirp like a cricket behind the sofa when you've fallen asleep near the puppy crate and the puppy is finally asleep and the pet tree frog is no longer croaking and the kids have all … Read More

via Nicole Monaghan

Leave a Reply

