How Paper and Glue Books Might Lead to Your Next Best Idea (via Tim Kane Books)

Uncategorized

Here’s a great post on the benefits of using old-fashioned paper and glue books as references:

How Paper and Glue Books Might Lead to Your Next Best Idea I admit that more often than not, I used the computer to answer my questions. I have a nifty widget that pops up and becomes an instant thesaurus and dictionary. But there are some times that I need to yank that old paper and glue tome off its bookshelf and turn some pages. A few weeks ago I had an experience that reminded me what writing was like before the Internet and widgets and apps and all those time saving devices. I was doing some world b … Read More

via Tim Kane Books

Leave a Reply

