The problem with writing … (via Out of My Mind)

Uncategorized

The problem with writing ... Are you a writer? Are you a reader? Do you divide your time equally between the two? When I started writing with the goal of publication, my reading time declined—particularly my fiction reading. And my non-fiction reading changed to consist almost exclusively of how-to write books. During my years of devouring novels, I often thought how wonderful it would be to write my own. It never occurred to me that the authors of those books might not have … Read More

via Out of My Mind

Leave a Reply

