Flash Sex (via Writenic’s Blog)

Uncategorized

 Breaking me down like there's no one around.  We keep on rocking, we keep on rocking.  Cameras are flashing while we're dirty dancing.  -Gimme More, Britney Spears I've talked before about the fact that I feel sexiest writing flash, about the fact that as much as I love writing poetry, essays, and traditional length short stories, there is something inherently sexy in the writing of flash, and in the reading of it.  I think it has to do with the … Read More

via Writenic's Blog

Leave a Reply

