Writer, Interrupted (via Lisa Rivero)

Uncategorized

Writer, Interrupted "I wasted time by reading emails whenever they came into my inbox. I noticed that once I had started reading the name of the sender, I read the first line of the text. Once I mastered that, I continued reading the entire message, and once I got to that point, I felt compelled to respond because there was no point in leaving an already half-finished task. Then sometimes I needed extra information to answer the message, so had to add other tasks… … Read More

via Lisa Rivero

Leave a Reply

