Nanowrimo Reflection and Pushcart Nomination (via Jim Breslin)

Writing Tips

An interesting thing happened after National Novel Writing Month. This Friday, I sat with my friend and editor Sue Gregson to absorb her feedback on my Nano manuscript from 2009. It turned out that her recommendations on that manuscript aligned with my insights on having survived Nanowrimo for a second time. When I had reviewed my manuscript after Nano last year, I found that in many sections I had reverted to writing more of an outline than a tr … Read More

via Jim Breslin

Leave a Reply

